Skip To Content

CREWNY Past Presidents’ Scholarship Fund

Support our mission

All CREWNY Past Presidents' Scholarship Fund donations shall be used solely to fund CREWNY’s annual Past Presidents' Scholarship program. This program supports eligible future female leaders as they pursue university-level education at local colleges and universities that will lead to careers in commercial real estate.

The recipients of the 2023 CREWNY Past Presidents' Scholarship Fund were Clara Viale (NYU Stern) and Boya Zang (Columbia Business School).

Your contribution will benefit these eligible future leaders in completing their education in commercial real estate. Your contributions to this Fund may be deductible as charitable donations for federal income tax purposes. For information, please contact

2024 Past Presidents' Fund donors include: Jennifer Carey, Michelle DeCarlo, Frances Delgorio, Marianne Mathieu, Michele O'Connor, Allison Robin, and Julia Rocco.

Donate Now

While we greatly appreciate any donation to benefit more scholars, we strongly encourage a minimum donation of $575 from our Past Presidents, reflecting a portion of the approximately $1,400 value of your membership.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory

Donation Amount *