Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW New York is managed by a board of directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals. Serving on the CREW New York board of directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other women and men of high achievement working in commercial real estate.

President

Anuska Amparo

Kensington Vanguard
(917)699-1854
aamparo@kvnational.com

President-Elect

Julie Reimann

The Durst Organization
(646)642-3420
jreimann10@gmail.com

Past President

Michelle M. DeCarlo

Jaros, Baum & Bolles
(212)530-9484
decarlom@jbb.com

Delegates

Anuska Amparo

Kensington Vanguard
(917)699-1854
aamparo@kvnational.com

Julie Reimann

The Durst Organization
(646)642-3420
jreimann10@gmail.com

Treasurer

Stella Schirripa

JPM Chase Bank
(410)978-8703
SSchirripa@firstrepublic.com

Secretary

Erin M. Timko


(212)329-6298
eliberat04@gmail.com

Directors

Viviana Addo

VMCASA Real Estate
(718)551-5135
viviana@vmcasa.com

Leah Blackman

CM&B
(917)374-4646
lblackman@cmbteam.com

JJ Jacqueline Falk

Perkins Eastman Architects
(917)553-9792
JJ.FALK@PERKINSEASTMAN.COM

Farrah Forbes

Kimco Realty Corporation
(718)809-4990
farrahforbes21@gmail.com

Robin Landow

Landow and Landow Architects
(212)772-7074
rlandow@landow-architects.com

Liz Mahoney

LCS
(203)306-8761
lmahoney@lenderconsulting.com

Jaimee Nardiello

Zetlin & De Chiara LLP
(212)682-6800
jnardiello@zdlaw.com

Kasey Pace

Zubatkin Owner Representation, LLC
(917)939-3909
kaseypace@outlook.com

Allison Robin

Envoie Projects LLC
(646)395-5499
allison@envoieprojects.com

Kenne Shepherd

Kenne Shepherd Interior Design Architecture, PLLC
(212)206-6336
kshepherd@kenneshepherd.com

Presidents' Council

2023 | Michelle DeCarlo
2022 | Julia Rocco
2021 | Betty Castro
2020 | Allison Robin
2019 | Marianne Mathieu, NTP
2018 | Jaimee Nardiello
2017 | Michele O'Connor
2016 | Theresa Garelli
2015 | Christine Chipurnoi
2015 | Jane Lyons
2014 | Erin Bond (AREW)
2014 | Laura Walker (NYCREW)
2013 | Shari Linnick (NYCREW)
2013 | Lina Telese, Esq. (AREW)
2011–2012 | Jennifer Carey (AREW)
2012 | Karen Dome (NYCREW)
2010–2011 | Debra Cole (AREW)
2011 | Karen Dome (NYCREW)
2010 | Sharon Khurdan (NYCREW)
2009–2010 | Rebecca Mason (AREW)
2008–2009 | Jennifer A. McCool (AREW)
2009 | Elizabeth Muskat (NYCREW)
2007–2008 | Frances Ann Delgorio (AREW)
2008 | Anna Hertzman (NYCREW)
2007 | Karen Nickerson (NYCREW)
2006–2007 | Anne Teshima (AREW)
2005–2006 | Amy Singer Applebaum (AREW)
2006 | Barbara Champoux (NYCREW)
2004–2005 | Michele Medaglia (AREW)
2005 | Elaine Philis (NYCREW)
2003–2004 | Marie-Claire Cunningham (AREW)
2004 | Barbara Champoux (NYCREW)
2003 | Catherine Ann Agnew (NYCREW)
2002–2003 | Suzanne Kliegerman (AREW)
2001–2002 | Nora C. Coffey (AREW)
2002 | Marlyn A. Pauley (NYCREW)
2001 | Dotti Cunningham (NYCREW)
2000–2001 | Patricia Madsen, Esq. (AREW)
1999–2000 | Ruth A. Agnese (D) (AREW)
1998–1999 | Carol J. Patterson, Esq. (AREW)
1997–1998 | Louise M. Matthews (AREW)
1996–1997 | Eileen P. Brumback, Esq (AREW)
1995–1996 | Paula S. Wexler Tarlow (AREW)
1994–1995 | Alissa J. Gaines (AREW)
1993–1994 | Faith Hope Consolo (D) (AREW)
1992–1993 | Alice C. Early (AREW)
1991–1992 | Virginia A. Millhiser (AREW)
1990–1991 | Sybil H. Pollet (AREW)
1989–1990 | Susan H. Hewitt (AREW)
1988–1989 | Diane B. Diamondstein (AREW)
1987–1988 | Elisa J. Baudanza (AREW)
1986–1987 | Bernice Forman (AREW)
1985–1986 | Mary Salerno (D) (AREW)
1984–1985 | Helen W. Nitkin (AREW)
1983–1984 | Janet A. Levy (AREW)
1982–1983 | Marilyn Kramer Weitzman (AREW)
1981–1982 | Joan Gordon (AREW)
1980–1981 | Carol D. Nichols (AREW)
1979–1980 | Merle Z. Gross-Ginsburg (AREW)